The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Paul Fenyves Is this you?

Filter Reviews

41 Ratings • 19 Comments

4.5
  • 32
  • 2
  • 1
  • 5
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Paul Fenyves?

Showing 12 of 41 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on June 13th, 2016

Wonderful and very patient and thorough

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great primary care doctor

Posted on October 26th, 2014

Dr. Fenyves is great! Respectful, caring, listens to you, doesn't rush. He's the kind of doctor who doesn't let things slip through the cracks. He calls in prescriptions straight to the pharmacy and follows up to see if I'm feeling better. He's always prompt when it comes to paperwork, lab results and returning phone calls and emails. With his practice, you get online access to your appointments, labs, prescriptions, charts, etc. He has also referred me to great doctors on the few occasions I've needed more specialized care. Strongly recommended in case you don't have a primary care physician.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Care

Posted on August 14th, 2013

Dr. Fenyves is very kind and knowledgeable. He takes the time to explain test results and/or side effects of medications, etc. The office staff takes care of all things insurance very seamlessly. I highly recommend him as a primary care physician.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor

Posted on January 16th, 2012

I recently saw Dr. Fenyves for the first time. He definitely went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of. Great and dedicated doc, and affiliated with New York's best hospital!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Bedside Manner

Posted on August 28th, 2011

Dr. Fenyves is one heck of a physician. He has a great beside manner, is easy to talk to, and truly cares about his patients. From someone who works in healthcare - it is rare to find a physician with his complement of skill, compassion, and professionalism. NYC is lucky to have this TX guy back!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

a really awesome doctor

Posted on August 26th, 2011

dr fenyves is a wonderful, caring, compasionate physician. he listens, hears what one sayes, and then always has a plan and explanation for what he is recommending. he is kind, intelligent, and really shows that he cares about his patients. my heart is broken that he is leaving texas. have never had such a great all around doctor and i have experienced many in my life! i wish him only the best in new york...there's no such place as faraway!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Doc In Town

Posted on August 26th, 2011

I have been so blessed to have a had found a physician like Dr. Fenyves. I am truly sorry to see him leave. He has been an excellent doctor who truly takes the time to listen to you while you are in the office with him and evaluates your problem. Good bedside manner. I never felt rushed. He is very professional and I would recommend him to anyone. I wish him the very best and will truly miss him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 9th, 2011

My mother truly enjoyed Dr. Fenyves' attentiveness. In her 81 years, she'd never had a doctor listen and be as attentive as he was!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 6th, 2011

Dr. Fenyves is a very dedicated and caring physician. He always seems to have our best interest at heart!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best doctor ever!

Posted on August 5th, 2011

Dr. Fenyves listens fully to my issues then thoroughly explains his recommendations. He is not offended or impatient when I ask questions. He actually calls me to follow-up after my appointment. I have never had a doctor do that before. I was amazed the first time that I heard 'Hi, this is Dr. Paul...'. I am distraught that he is relocating.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 2nd, 2011

I have been very pleased with the services provided by Dr. Fenyves. He takes the time to listen to concerns and then does an excellent job of explaining the diagnosis and why he is taking the action he prescribed. I am sorry to have him move out of the area.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 30th, 2011

Very kind, listens, thorough, and has great patience.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Paul Fenyves is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.