The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Paul Garcia Is this you?

Filter Reviews

24 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.4
  • 18
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Paul Garcia?

Showing 12 of 24 Ratings

Four Stars

Posted on March 18th, 2016

everyone here is very nice I have been a patient of his for over 3 years and when I had trouble with insurance he was very flexible with cash payments

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Best Doctor I Have Ever Had

Posted on March 18th, 2014

Having Dr. Paul Garcia was an experience that I still have not been able to find in other doctors. His bedside manner is excellent and he is very detailed. I experienced the quality that I wish every doctor had. He always had an answer. I felt like I could talk to him about all of my health care needs.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 30th, 2013

New patient visit at 2, was there at 1:40. Appointment took a whole month to get and the waiting time was even longer when I was the only one in waiting room. DO NOT GO HERE!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 6th, 2012

I love Dr. Garcia, I have had many doctors over the years and he has been the most caring. I give him a hard time sometiems, but I know that he has my well being in mind. aif I could send everyone I know to him I would. Thanks for caring doc.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 23rd, 2011

Always would recommend Dr. Garcia. He has excellent bedside manner, and is very precise in diagnosis. My husband and I have been seeing him for a few years now.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Physcian

Posted on July 3rd, 2009

I've been a patient of Dr. Garcia's for 9 years. He is a exceptional doctor and a fine person. I'm proud to recommend him.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

An excellent doctor

Posted on September 25th, 2008

I've been a patient of Dr. Garcia for about 7 years. He is excellent and I would recommend him to anyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 12th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on May 12th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 15th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 30th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 21st, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Paul Garcia is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Worth, TX.