ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Paul Hinton Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 6 Comments

2.8
  • 5
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1
  • 8

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
48.2 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Paul Hinton?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

Go if u r desperate only!

Posted on October 12th, 2017

Never gets the rx sent to the pharmacy correctly and it takes eons to try to get it fixed. If you put a call in to the nurse with quest or need help don't expect a callback for at least 2 days if at all .

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 1st, 2016

Staff is rude and incompetent. IF they answer your call, you'll either be put on hold or disconnected. They moved the location of my scheduled appointed with notifying me.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on November 18th, 2015

Delay in care and very long wait. Doesn't seem to know anything about you, recent labs, or diagnostic tests done in office. Seems more interested in quantity than quality.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Disappointed

Posted on September 5th, 2015

Dr. Hinton made a good initial impression which was soured when he placed my prescription order with many mistakes. It took over 2 weeks and multiple calls to correct. The office staff in High Ridge is terrible. They do not return calls, do not follow up, and do not communicate your concerns to the doctor. They obviously do not care one way or another about your health issues.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 23rd, 2013

I have been to many good drs both young and old, and a few mediocre ones but Dr Hinton and his staff are by far the most incompetent and unprofessional I've ever encountered. One reviewer mentioned she liked his smile, so I guess if you are only in need of a flu shot and a smile, then he is a good fit.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful doctor.

Posted on December 21st, 2010

Dr. Paul Hinton is an amazing physician. He always has a smile on his face. He lights up a room. He is one of the kindest people I have ever met. I feel honored to have him as a doctor. I wish him nothing but success.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on January 31st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 27th, 2017

One Star

Posted on September 14th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on July 19th, 2016

One Star

Posted on July 18th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on May 25th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Paul Hinton is similar to the following 3 Doctors near O Fallon, MO.