The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Paul Hull Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.8
  • 10
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
5.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Paul Hull?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on March 17th, 2017

Great family doc - thorough diagnostic method - very personable - listens to the patient

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Knowledgeable and Practical

Posted on September 8th, 2016

Dr. Hull is very knowledgeable and practical. He is matter of fact and to the point. He put me at ease and cleared up some common misconceptions.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor and Staff

Posted on March 12th, 2014

Dr. Hull is caring, informed, accessible and practical. He is a solid diagnostician and he thoroughly explains what I need to know about my medical concerns, and answers all my questions. He and his nurse are genuinely interested in my well being. I have always had good success getting appointments when I need them.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Outstanding Physician

Posted on October 14th, 2012

My experience with Dr. Hull has been outstanding. I have never had to wait more than 1 minute to see him and he spends a great deal of time with me to help me understand why I am not feeling well. I regret that I have gone my entire life without the benefit of real healthcare. He is an excellent diagnostician and his style is pragmatic and caring. He doesn't preach, he uses science, facts and his years of experience to treat patients. I haven't felt this good in months. I will recommend Dr. Hull to everyone I know.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 3rd, 2012

Dr Hull and his staff have been treating my family for the last twenty years and we think of them as family. Both Dr. Hull and his staff have taken turns visiting me at work just to "check up" on me.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good GP but doesn't take insurance

Posted on April 8th, 2010

Very good general practitioner. Strives to save patient money. Does not take medicare or any other insurance. Semi-retired, so only sees patients in the morning.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 22nd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 21st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 11th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on January 7th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on November 18th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on June 25th, 2010

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Paul Hull is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Plano, TX.