ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Paul Kelley Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.9
  • 14
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Paul Kelley?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Attentive, Caring Physician

Posted on May 9th, 2017

I have been a patient of Dr. Kelley for years, and will continue to be as long as possible. He listens to what I say, provides feedback that is helpful, is never negative or disagreeable and involves me in my plan of care. He is also very good at medicine - knowledgeable and compassionate.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Doctor I've had since childhood

Posted on September 2nd, 2015

Best Doctor I've had since childhood

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 23rd, 2015

Dr. Kelley listens, and allows me to ask questions. He has a calm, comfortable, bedside manner; I never feel embarrassed, anxious or uneasy under his care. Dr. Kelley gives sound advice, and conveys a sense of being caring in a non-intrusive, non-judgmental way. I feel he is truly an excellent physician, and wish others would follow his example.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 6th, 2015

Dr. Kelley is a great doctor. Very caring, compassionate professional.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Paul Kelly is great!!

Posted on March 9th, 2010

I lived in Phoenix for 4 years and went through 5 doctors before I found Dr. Kelly. He is so thorough and knows what he is doing. I went to Dr. Kelly for 5 years until I moved out of Arizona. The only thing I miss about Arizona is Dr. Kelly and his nurse Anita. I rarely waited more than 15 minutes after my appointment time. Dr. Kelly always tried to answer my questions even if they weren't about what my appointment was for.Dr. Kelly always did what ever he could do before sending me to a high priced specialist.Dr. Kelly is truly concerned about his patients.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 4th, 2009

Dr. Kelley is very caring--always follows up to give you test results quickly. Spends time with you and answers all questions. Puts you at ease. Warm and personable but very professional

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 8th, 2008

Dr. Kelley and his staff are great. I looked for a long time before I found a doctor that I liked and trusted. I typically like to see female doctors, but he's amazing. His PA is also great. They always get me in quickly when necessary and aren't afraid to challenge the insurance companies to get you what you need for your health. Love him!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 6th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 30th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 15th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 17th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 10th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Paul Kelley is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Phoenix, AZ.