ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Paul Kispert Is this you?

Filter Reviews

10 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.2
  • 7
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Paul Kispert?

Showing 10 of 10 Ratings

confident and compassionate

Posted on October 22nd, 2014

I like a number of the reviews before me had a life threatening illness. I had an extremely uncommon bacterial staph infection that required abdominal surgery and incisions on my glute and Back. During my stay @ the hospital I had the opportunity to interact with Dr. Kispert on a few occasions post surgery and felt a sense of comfort not only with his explanation of my situation but with the compassion he showed me as well. Feel blessed to have had him as my surgeon.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

You saved my life

Posted on October 22nd, 2013

Dr kispert spent many weeks care for me in the icu and months after while I recovered and he also treated my family with compasion and took every opportunity to answer their questions.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 4th, 2012

Dr Kispert Saved my life he was my surgeron in the icu and took me on a private patient he has seen me through a life threating illness and multipul surgerys. He has alway had time for both my wife and my questions. He has a way of putting you at ease. Always confident in his decsions.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Unreservedly Recommended

Posted on July 3rd, 2011

I had a large ventral hernia and saw Dr Kispert. The surgery was to be laparascopic but the hernia had become so extreme that Dr. K. decided against it, for fear of nicking the liver. He inserted a mesh to hold back the herniation. Dr.K. was caring, gentle, and decisive. Although I am not qualified to evaluate medical skills, I can say I came out of the procedure with a minimum of discomfort and 3 years later still have no problems or complications from the surgery. He even repaired an ugly scar from a stomach tube infection when he stitched me up.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very pleased with him.

Posted on October 7th, 2010

I had a 'cyst' on MRI, it was so deep in my hip it was hard to find but he read MRI, did an ultrasound, listened to my concern it was cause of pain despite looking fluid-filled. He surgically removed what was a solid benign mass causing my pain. I am about to see him again about another 'cyst.'

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on February 28th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 19th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on September 24th, 2011

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 19th, 2011

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on September 14th, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Paul Kispert is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lebanon, NH.