ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Paul Kruse Is this you?

Filter Reviews

36 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.5
  • 29
  • 3
  • 1
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Paul Kruse?

Showing 12 of 36 Ratings

Excellent physician

Posted on June 15th, 2014

I have been going to Dr. Kruse for almost 15 years. He's a dedicated physician, father and husband and really cares about his patients. Last year after a routine visit, he noticed an abnormality on my test panels and his follow up was excellent. He always sends the labs to me within 4 days with a personalized note (praise and sometimes scolding w words of encouragement and suggestions for life style changes. labs don't lie, unfortunately). If you are having problems with getting a returned call or an rx--I once had to elevate to the office manager, who is his former Medical Assistant--and they were right on it.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 3rd, 2013

Dr. Kruse seems to care but the staff are uniformly rude and obstreperous.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 25th, 2013

His bedside manner is excellent and he spends a lot of time with me during visits. Would not trade him for the world.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Retired

Posted on February 15th, 2013

I absolutely love going to Dr. Kruse. I appreciate the amount of time that he spends listening to my questions. He checks me from head to toe during my yearly visit. Any test results are viewed by him and he either sends a comment with results or calls as soon as information is received by him. His nurse is always very professional. I have never had a long wait. I sometimes do not appreciate the people who greet me at the office, but it is worth that problem to see Dr. Kruse.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

This Dr. cares about his patients

Posted on November 12th, 2010

He is a wonderful Dr. and he is down to earth. Takes the time and is sincere in his profession. You don't find many Doctors like him. I was one of his first patients. Love the guy.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I like Dr. Kruse

Posted on September 23rd, 2009

He's personal, competent and he loves his work. I sometimes second guess his referrals and substitute my own, but that's not to say his aren't good. I agree that the support staff can be indifferent, but it's hard to find good help these days. I think Kruse is aware of this as somtimes he rolls his eyes at what they do, but I believe he shares them with a group.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Guy's a loser

Posted on July 3rd, 2009

Impossible to get anyone on the phone, staff is rude and obnoxious

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 13th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on November 5th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 25th, 2017

One Star

Posted on April 19th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 4th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Paul Kruse is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Indianapolis, IN.