The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Paul Jensen Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.5
  • 15
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
26.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Paul Jensen?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on February 15th, 2014

Dr Jensen is probably the best thing that has hit Fairbanks!! We've only had orthopedic doctors in town, whom most of didn't even mess with the back. We would either have to go to Seattle or Anchorage to get our backs looked at. I've had a back issue for 10 years and nobody locally could take care of it. Now with Dr Jensen here i'm hoping to get treatment. Many of my friends have already had spinal surgery with him and have been in the best shape of their lives because of him!!! The office staff is GREAT!! All the way from start to finish I had a great experience at the office. He gets 5 stars in my book!!!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 16th, 2011

I must agree with most of the comments left at the site. He is incredible, and has an excellent PA. I had alot of follow up when hospitalized, by the PA and the Dr.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 30th, 2011

Best at what he does. I cannot say enough good about Dr Jensen and his staff. They were just so terrific before, during and after my surgery.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 8th, 2011

best doctor ever

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He is the best doctor you will ever find!!!!

Posted on September 24th, 2010

He is the most pleasent and caring person you will ever meet and one smart dude!!!!!!

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I love him

Posted on November 25th, 2009

he is perfection

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 31st, 2009

I would recommend Dr. Jensen to anyone, he is excellent and very professional. He makes you feel very comfortable and explains things very well to you. He is not in a hurry.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 15th, 2009

Dr. Jensen is an amazing surgeon and I would recommened him to anyone in Alaska.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 1st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 1st, 2015

One Star

Posted on March 23rd, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on October 18th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Paul Jensen is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fairbanks, AK.