ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Paul Larsen Is this you?

Filter Reviews

11 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.3
  • 5
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
25 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Paul Larsen?

Showing 11 of 11 Ratings

Three Stars

Posted on May 18th, 2016

Staff is curt, not courteous. Dr. Larson is wonderful, spends time with you and is a caring compassionate doctor. Getting an appointment is definitely a problem, they have too many patients and I feel patients at this office have to be able to oversee their own care because mistakes are made with medications and test results. Not a comforting feeling.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Rude

Posted on September 29th, 2015

The lady sue up front is the rudest person I've ever met if ur on state insurance don't go here ur considered to be low

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

terrible customer skills

Posted on September 4th, 2014

let me start of by saying, WOW... this doctor is a know it all, he will lure you in at first and then tell YOU how its going to be and tell YOU whats good for your body and whats not, i was taken advantage of and was forced back in to old habbits because this doctor got me clean and then shut me down, deserves to be fired words cannot express how furiated i am with this guy BEWARE customer communication is at its worse with him

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 27th, 2014

Outstanding doctor! The staff was amazing; kind and considerate. Highly recommended.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient's Thin

Posted on April 25th, 2014

Did not like this Dr. at all. Over opinionated about my life. Very Attitude driven. Not much with people skills. RUDE!

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on November 13th, 2012

UnprofessionalDishonestRude

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on March 2nd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on February 2nd, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 7th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on September 9th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on May 29th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Paul Larsen is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chewelah, WA.