ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Paul Carter Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.3
  • 12
  • 2
  • 3
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Paul Carter?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Wonderful Doctor

Posted on August 24th, 2016

I have used Dr Carter for many problems plus sent several friends to him also. He was professional courteous and took his time answering my questions. I have always used him andown will continue to use him. I find the rumors hard to believe where his professionalism goes. I am not saying it is not true but I have a super hard time believing it as soon does many people...I for one will keep using him...

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great surgeon and person

Posted on May 23rd, 2016

Very courteous had valyuable information, great bedside manner, was available when I was hospitalized three times within 20 minutes of notification ready for surgery.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Sexual predator Paul Carter

Posted on March 2nd, 2016

This doctor has since been charged with sexual battery by the DA's office. He fondled me while in an exam rm. I was there for a consult about bariatric surgery when as we were speaking he pushed his hands down my shirt, under my bra and started squeezing my breasts. Avoid this man at all costs!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome

Posted on February 23rd, 2016

My mother has been going to Dr. Carter for two years and will continue to go to him. She would not be here if it wasn't for him. He goes above and beyond. Works late and weekends when others don't. He is a great doctor and explains and let's you know everything that's going on with you. God has put Dr. Carter here to serve His people and that's what he does. He loves all his patients and our family loves him!! You keep on keeping on Dr. Carter, God's got it all in control.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 23rd, 2016

I am really satisfied with the service I have received from Dr Carter and his staff. I would definitely refer anyone to have him as their dr.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 28th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on April 30th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 8th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on May 12th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on February 24th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 22nd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 17th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Paul Carter is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fayetteville, NC.