The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Paul Marshburn Is this you?

Filter Reviews

24 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.4
  • 12
  • 1
  • 1
  • 4
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
24 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Paul Marshburn?

Showing 12 of 24 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on August 9th, 2016

Since I met Dr Paul Marshburn he is a gental and respectful person. He is very concerned of my illnesses and he shows he cares . I would recommend him to friends and family.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 21st, 2015

Great Dr.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on July 1st, 2012

I have had several appointments but only saw Dr. Marshburn once. He apparently diagnosed my problem correctly but I had to call for the results. There has been absolutely no follow up and I still have the problem. I will search for a different physician.

Wait time
25 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Not impressed

Posted on August 28th, 2011

I made an appointment to see Dr. Marshburn, due to the insistence of my urologist for a bladder repair that couldn't be done by my urolgist. I was not happy with my visit. I need surgery, and he was ordering more tests first. He cathed me in office, and I have had that done many times, but never did it feel so painful. when I mentioned I needed to use the restroom, he told me that he had already emptied my bladder and I didn't have to go. I then asked the nurse where the restroom was, and then did empty my bladder. I was uncomfortable for two days afterward, and needless to say, I will not go back. I work for a doctor and know what is normal and what is not. .This was not a good visit

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 25th, 2010

Dr Marshburn is a wonderful caring doctor who did more for me than most would even consider with all my medical issues. As a surgeon does a fantastic job

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 27th, 2009

He is a FANTASTIC doctor!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 2nd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 28th, 2016

One Star

Posted on July 25th, 2016

One Star

Posted on May 10th, 2016

Two Stars

Posted on April 14th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 21st, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Paul Marshburn is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Phoenix, AZ.