ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Paul Moran III Is this you?

Filter Reviews

65 Ratings • 12 Comments

4.6
  • 52
  • 7
  • 3
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Paul Moran III?

Showing 12 of 65 Ratings

Sales

Posted on August 29th, 2016

Dr. Moran is very knowledgeable, easy to talk to and has always helped me. I highly recommend him. Very down to earth and straight forward.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on August 9th, 2016

Didn't care for his office manager. But really liked him!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doc and Staff

Posted on July 25th, 2016

Great staff, and Dr. Moran is an excellent doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 9th, 2015

Great doctor, easy to speak to, and his staff is very accommodating & pleasant.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 6th, 2015

Dr. Moran and his staff have always been excellent. They are kind and compassionate. I never feel like I'm being dismissed or irrelevant.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Terrific Primary Care Physician

Posted on June 5th, 2015

Dr. Moran always takes time to listen carefully to primary and secondary complaints in order to provide an accurate and thorough diagnosis. He is very knowledgeable and up to date on current treatment methods. Dr. Moran and his awesome staff truly care about your well being.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

wonderful doctor

Posted on May 14th, 2015

Took time to listen to me. Great MD

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 19th, 2015

Best Doctor I've ever had. Uses a plain english no nonsense approach. I would highly recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

EXCELLANT

Posted on January 8th, 2015

Dr. Moran has been my physician for several years. I have found him willing to listen & receptive to the patient's story. He cares about the patient and discusses his findings with them. He is not dogmatic & willing to consider the best treatment for the patient. Although in practice for many years ( a benefit) he is also current in his medical knowledge. I highly recommend him as your primary care physican

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The most untrusting doctor I have ever seen!

Posted on June 18th, 2012

My experience with this doctor was very uncomfortable! He was not a doctor that I would recommend to anyone! He was accusing and would question everything! Not a happy doctor and seemed scared of his own ability to diagnoise the underlying reason for seeing him!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best doctor in town!

Posted on May 22nd, 2012

Dr. Paul Moran is the best physician I have seen. He is super caring and down to earth, not to mention extremely knowledgeable. You can tell within 5 minutes that he genuinely cares about improving the quality of your health. He takes time to give you great and useful medical advice, which is a rarity in the healthcare field these days. He's unlike any doctor I have seen, so glad to have found him!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

#1 Doc-

Posted on February 26th, 2010

I am generally very skittish of "all doctors"that being said... I found Dr. Moran & his staff extremely professional, precise and without any nonsense. I highly recommend him 7 his staff!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Paul Moran III is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Johnson City, TN.