ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Paul Nehra Is this you?

Filter Reviews

28 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.5
  • 21
  • 1
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Paul Nehra?

Showing 12 of 28 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on September 22nd, 2016

Friendly , professional , concerned

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Sarah

Posted on May 3rd, 2016

Dr. Nehra has been my gynecologist for thirty years. I moved from Macomb County to Grand Blanc and still make the two hour round trip for my appointments. He is a very caring doctor, and always makes me feel comfortable and that I matter. I would highly recommend him. He is worth the wait.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on October 27th, 2015

Dr nehra is a kind considerate compassionate dr who knows his stuff, been seeing im for 30 yrs and would never change drs

Wait time
10 minutes
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Not easy to get in, but worth the wait.

Posted on June 22nd, 2015

I would never go to anyone but him. I've waited over a month to see him. I've been going to that office for over 30 years. And I've only seen two Doctors Dr, Arieonie(sp). A great Dr. with so much compassin. After he retired I panicked, I talked to one of the nurses there told her exactly what I whanted in a doctor, she recommended Dr. Nerha. Twenty years later I couldn't be happier. I've told many people to go there. Many have,with no regrets. He really cares will even call after hours to talk to you. At that time you feel like you are his only patient.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 24th, 2015

Dr. Nehra is careful and thorough, I really trust him

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best OBGYN!

Posted on September 20th, 2013

I have been a patient of Dr. Nehra's since 1993 when he was practicing out of the Kelly Rd. office. Since going to him I have my mother and mother in law using him. He has delivered both of my daughters by C-section. I can not say enough about how thorough he is. I have had many problems over the years and have had many sugeries. Dr. Nehra did every step to prevent me from having a hysterectomy, but it needed to be done. He is quietness and warm smile make you so relaxed and comforted. I would recommend him hands down.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Very Caring Doctor!

Posted on November 5th, 2012

When I had surgery and he came in the following days to check on me I always felt that I was very important and he cared. He even came in on Saturday & Sunday! Would recommend him to anyone!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

current visit / been going to this gp for 18 years

Posted on February 11th, 2010

mamogram this time left something to be desired. Really hurt more than ever before. Could do without those paper jackets. Either do without them totally or provide something cloth and easy to get into and out of. The Dr. are A1

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 6th, 2017

One Star

Posted on November 30th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on August 19th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 21st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Paul Nehra is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Roseville, MI.