The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Paul Nowak Is this you?

Filter Reviews

29 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.3
  • 23
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
17.1 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Paul Nowak?

Showing 12 of 29 Ratings

Great Pediatrician!

Posted on August 4th, 2015

I have brought both of my daughters to Dr. Nowak since they were babies, starting about 12 years ago. He is extremely knowledgable and has provided excellent care with a variety of problems and concerns over the years. The office staff is excellent, too, especially nurse Lisa. I am so glad to have had this doctor for my daughters.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Absolutely Wonderful!!!!

Posted on June 18th, 2013

I have Been Taking My Kids To See Him For Over 8 Years. I Never Have To Wait Too Long And The Staff IS Just Amazing.Many Have Tried To Get Me To Switch, But I Am Satisfied And Will Never.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mother

Posted on March 20th, 2013

I have gone to Dr. Nowak with all six of my children. He is thorough and extremely knowledgeable. I highly recommend him. The office staff is amazing.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor But....

Posted on February 8th, 2011

the office is very clean and front desk person is very professional and caring. the MA girls and not as talkaive but are helpful. as for doctor nowak he is a smart and nice man, but dry. i guess he cares inside but doesnt show it. not sure if i could recommend him

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 11th, 2010

A Dr. Who actually sees your child, not just gives out prescription to get to next patient. I would not change him for anyone else.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 18th, 2009

I do not agree w/the other reviewer on this page, the office staff is wonderful! If they are busy they try to help everyone as much as possible, its the golden rule, treat others as youd like to be treated! Dr. Nowak is great he knows almost immediately what is wrong with your child. I HIGHLY recommend him.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 18th, 2009

My daughter had a difficult disease to diagnose and Dr. Nowak diagnosed it immediately. I have a lot of confidence and trust in Dr. Nowak

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Poor office staff

Posted on October 26th, 2009

His office staff is so rude and arogant the nurse is very rude also do not go here or take your child

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on June 13th, 2017

One Star

Posted on June 10th, 2017

One Star

Posted on June 9th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 6th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Paul Nowak is similar to the following 3 Doctors near El Paso, TX.