ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Paul Packman Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.0
  • 7
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Paul Packman?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

Three Stars

Posted on September 16th, 2015

He is forgetful and does not follow through on his word.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 23rd, 2012

I was a long-time patient of his and was very satisfied untill this past year when I noticed significant changes in his personality.Sometimes he could be very rude and seemed more occupied with making money? I realized unfornuately when I needed him the most he refused to return my call ,later I reached him when he barked on the phone very loud....WHO IS THIS!!!!!!! etc.I was lied to later and one week later I had a heart attack at home alone while getting ready to go to work.I was never a pest,I was always kind and treated him with respect,paid cash for every visit since he would not participate in my health plan,always prompt about appointments etc.I'LL never go back again and would advise others the same unless you happen to enjoy being treated RUDE & become nothing more than his CASH COW.$165.00 FOR 15 MINS.....GO FIGURE.GREED,AGE and a sarcastic attitude toward certain patients prompted me after much encouragement to stop seeing him. It's sad when you place your trust in someone just to find out it was all a smoke screen and you suddenly wake-up & realize it was all about the MONEY.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wish he was still my doctor.....

Posted on February 5th, 2012

Dr. Packman used to be my doctor, but unfortunately I got mad at him when I didn't get my way and quit seeing him. Big mistake on my part. He was the ony doctor, and I've had many, that actually had a clue about things and seemed like he cared. I have a sucky dr. now. If you see Dr. Packman, you are lucky. Don't go looking for someone else.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

As good as it gets

Posted on April 5th, 2011

I've been a patient of Dr. Packman since 1997. There are times when you may have to wait, but I believe to be because he goes to great lengths to not rush you out the door. Therefore, when I have to wait, I know that he's not rushing a patient before you. I think this policy, his immense knowledge and commitment to not settle for anything less than making you able to be your best you can possibly be causes the highest possible ratings of any medical professional.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Results with compassion

Posted on August 17th, 2010

Dr P is the "real deal". Very knowledgeable yet able to convey that in an applicable manner. I came to him from another Dr who moved away and from the first visit realized this Dr REALLY knows what he is doing. Visits are at appropriate intervals and I come away from each visit feeling my issue has been carefully re-evaluated and individually considered, not just going thru the motions as my previous dr (who came highly recommended) seemed to do. All the above is just opinion and observation of course, but results speak for themselves. Thank God for Dr P.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Top Notch would highy recommend!!!

Posted on September 21st, 2009

After seeing several doctors, I was referred to Dr. Packman. I have now been seeing him for over 10 years,and he has been absolutely wonderful. I know he is one of the best in St. Louis after much research. He truly cares about every patient and is extremely confidential.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on December 8th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on October 15th, 2015

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 11th, 2014

One Star

Posted on July 19th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on May 25th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on February 3rd, 2012

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Paul Packman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint Louis, MO.