ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Paul Reynen Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.9
  • 15
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
5.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Paul Reynen?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on September 5th, 2013

Dr. Reynen is the ABSOLUTE best! Even though I have a family member who is also an Orthopedic Surgeon...I doctor with Dr. Reynen...he is so VERY good at what he does...he did surgery on my "severe rotator cuff & biceps tear" and I've had excellent results...and I am now getting ready for knee scope/surgery with Dr. Reynen...the best, he is.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Complete confidence in Dr. Reynen

Posted on May 10th, 2013

I had been to another Ortho about my knee and thought I tore my meniscus, but the other doctor said no that it was just bruised. After another month of pain I was told about Dr. Reynen so I scheduled an appointment. He patiently listened (refreshing) and thought that I needed meniscus surgery. After surgery he showed me images of the surgery and sure enough I had a major tear in my meniscus. He also explained the other images and the arthritis that is progressing. His bed side manner was caring and showing interest in what you were telling him. Great doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 2nd, 2012

I was privileged enough to have Dr. Reynen perform my shoulder/rotator cuff surgery last week. He is WONDERFUL! Did a great job...is extremely pleasant and competent. As my husband is also a Medical doctor, we wanted only the BEST doing my surgery...and we found him! Thanks Dr. Reynen...have plans of seeing you again to take care of my knee (arthritis) as soon as my shoulder is healed:)

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 26th, 2011

Absolutely love Dr. Reynen, he is the only orthopedic doctor that I have been to that actually takes the time to listen to me. He also makes sure to include you and explain to you any process or procedure you are going to undergo. He does not waste your time running unnecessary and expensive tests. Overall I recommend this doctor to everybody that I hear inquiring about an orthopedic specialist.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 29th, 2009

Dr. Reynen is a very good listener and allowed me to ask as many questions as I needed. He told me the good and bad, a timeline to expect and how to treat myself at home until I need his help. I would recommend this physician to anyone.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 13th, 2009

Dr. Reynen is a very good surgeon, he listens to his patients and helps them the best he knows how.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on July 13th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on July 13th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 13th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 13th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 29th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on September 3rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Paul Reynen is similar to the following 1 Doctors near Brookings, SD.