ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Paul Robey Is this you?

Filter Reviews

11 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.5
  • 6
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Paul Robey?

Showing 11 of 11 Ratings

Unreliable and incompetent

Posted on April 25th, 2017

Unreliable, incompetent and very little compassion. Rushes through visits then often either forgets or doesn't take time to look at very important test results and medical history or just doesn't use medical records correctly. I’ve actually had to correct him on important test results and medical conditions he told me. When that happens, you know he has problems and obviously just can't handle the job of being a doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 12th, 2016

My family has been patients for 25 years. We wouldn't think of having any other doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Do not go to this dr.

Posted on November 24th, 2013

Dr. Robby is rude and condescending. He is not accurate in his diagnosis and he was a waste of my time and money. He puts things that are harmful in your medical file. If you get hurt at work he tries to get you not to seek treatment for your injury. I am sorry I ever went to see him.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

nice but just okay.

Posted on April 16th, 2012

Dr Robey is a nice dr. He is always able to fit me in but I often feel rushed during visits. He does not dumb things down to speak to me which I like. However, I feel that he is not always germ conscientious as I would like, i.e he was looking at a rash on my foot and then went to touch my ears for a different exam but did not wash his hands nor wear gloves.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

BEST DOCTOR

Posted on February 23rd, 2011

Listens to what you have to say, doesn't rush you out of his office and has a wonderful staff to help him do his profession job very well. Would recommend him to everyone. He is the best of the best .

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on May 15th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 29th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 28th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on December 30th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on September 24th, 2012

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 5th, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Paul Robey is similar to the following 3 Doctors near South Milwaukee, WI.