ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Paul Seites Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 5 Comments

5.0
  • 12
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
7.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Paul Seites?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

Amazing

Posted on April 17th, 2016

We first met with Paul Seites in1987 and stayed with him until we retired and moved out of state. He was always there with our many, many medical issues and helped us through them without hesitation. Paul is truly an amazing Doctor and we miss him. Thank you Dr. Seites for all you have done for us. UCDavis is lucky to have this outstanding Doctor on their team.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 14th, 2015

Dr. Seites is the best physician I think I have ever had. My family all became patients of his when he first started practicing and I remember thinking how nice it was to have a doctor that truly cared. He has not lost that in the last 20 some odd years. He diagnosed my mother with alzheimers last year and he has been there every time i call with the slightest of questions. God bless Dr. Seites is all I can say.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Better than......

Posted on February 25th, 2015

I have treated with Dr Seites since 1986 and followed when he went with UCDavis to Laguna. That alone should indicate how competent I feel he is! The office staff is friendly and personable and always greet me by name which I appreciate. E mails are responded to promptly and save me unnecessary trips to the office. I rate an outstanding five stars to all involved, thanks guys!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

FAMILY MEDICINE

Posted on February 4th, 2014

Dr. Seites, is awesome. He is so down to earth and just by talking with him, he makes you feel at ease. He is very caring and his demeanor that makes you feel like you are a close friend. I just wish more doctors could be like him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 18th, 2011

Dr. Seites is a very good doctor, he listens and is always kind and gracious.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 27th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 20th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 16th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on November 13th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on July 23rd, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on July 24th, 2012

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 14th, 2009

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Paul Seites is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Elk Grove, CA.