ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Paul Siffri Is this you?

Filter Reviews

27 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.9
  • 16
  • 2
  • 3
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
16.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Paul Siffri?

Showing 12 of 27 Ratings

Great Service

Posted on August 10th, 2017

he was very patient and caring he made sure I understood what he was saying to me.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

DON'T CARE ABOUT YOU!!!!!!

Posted on May 10th, 2016

HE DON'T KNOW NOTHING ABOUT SOFT TISSUE INJURIES.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 11th, 2015

Do you want can excellent surgeon who is current on ortho practices and procedures, then Siffri reigns supreme. You want a nurse maid who sweet talks you through it like a baby, go to someone else. He's an excellent surgeon.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Best

Posted on September 16th, 2014

Dr. Siffri just performed rotor cuff shoulder surgery last Wednesday. He is very professional, helpful, knowledgable about me and all of my needs. I would highly recommend him to anyone because he is the best!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

ACL

Posted on October 20th, 2012

We met Dr Siffri through the Steadman-Hawkins Greenville County School district affiliation. Very thorough, knowledgeable and presented surgical options in a clear, concise manner. He is genuinely concerned about his patients well being and recovery.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 1st, 2012

Very thorough. He gave us his full attention in the initial assessment visit and was diligent in a 5.5 hour surgery to reconstruct my son's knee which was severely damaged.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 14th, 2010

very pleased

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 24th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on February 24th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 16th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 26th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 16th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Paul Siffri is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Greenville, SC.