The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Paul Sisbarro Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.5
  • 11
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Paul Sisbarro?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Excellent

Posted on July 14th, 2015

Fantastic doctor and surgeon. Spends time with you, discusses options, gets the job done and follows up. Great bedside manner and a good guy, too.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

GOOD DOC W/ IGNORANT, RUDE, POLAR OPPOSITE MANNERED SECRETARY

Posted on March 11th, 2015

Four office visits, procedure and CT later... NO ANSWERS DELIVERED BY ABSOLUTELY IGNORANT FRONT SECRETARY!!!!!!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 8th, 2013

Would highly recommend. Dr. Sisbarro seems to truly care and takes the time to listen and answer any questions.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A Doctor that cares !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted on March 13th, 2012

One of the best doctor's that I have even seen. I use 4 doctor and he is the only male. When you tell people who you use the comments you always hear is how caring and loving.To sum up I can only say "The best of the best".

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor!

Posted on August 19th, 2010

Very funny, and puts your mind at ease the moment you come into his office. So glad I chose him for my urologist, would recommend him to anyone!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Dr

Posted on December 16th, 2009

He was wonderful with my daughter and and son and I would recommend him to anyone!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on October 9th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 7th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 12th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 8th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 30th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on August 25th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Paul Sisbarro is similar to the following 3 Doctors near York, PA.