ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Paul Sos Is this you?

Filter Reviews

27 Ratings • 14 Comments

4.2
  • 21
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Paul Sos?

Showing 12 of 27 Ratings

Very good physician!

Posted on March 14th, 2016

Great doc and great staff !

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent physician !

Posted on January 28th, 2016

I am very happy with all my treatments and results,could not ask for better!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing !

Posted on January 14th, 2016

Excellent doctor ! I had a very positive experience with Dr Sos and staff at Optima Vein Care

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor !

Posted on December 1st, 2015

Dr Sos is far the best in the Valley for treatments of varicose veins . He really knows what he is doing , and he is very nice too. Great staff ! I will recommend him and Optima Vein Care to my friends and family

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Sensational Doctor!!

Posted on October 30th, 2015

I saw Dr. Sos in West Phoenix. This doctor was very attentive to my vein problems, and took care of everything I wanted. I was very impressed that they had knowledge of my insurance benefits ahead of my appointment. Staff there was great! I would recommend this doctor to all my family and friends!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One of the Best Varicose Vein Doctors

Posted on October 29th, 2015

I personally am terrified of going to the doctor. Dr. Sos is one of the few doctors that can make you feel calm. He is also one of the best varisoce vein doctors that has been practicing this field longer than most. If you need to see a varicose doctor, I would only go to him!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very satisfied , very good doctor and staff !

Posted on September 2nd, 2015

I will strongly recommend this doctor

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Good experience

Posted on January 27th, 2015

This office is very professional , Dr Sos is amazing , I will recommend him to anyone I know

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 14th, 2014

Dr. Sos was awesome, so friendly and funny. Really took his time making sure I was completely satisfied with my results. Thanks

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best doctor !

Posted on September 17th, 2013

I had a very good experience at Optima Vein Care , Dr Sos is a very good doctor , he knows really what he is doing.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

he sexually harassed his employees

Posted on October 19th, 2012

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Very professional, excellent doctor

Posted on September 8th, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Paul Sos is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Phoenix, AZ.