ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Paul Trombley Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 10 Comments

3.5
  • 8
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
32.8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Paul Trombley?

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

Takes time to understand

Posted on January 18th, 2016

He is very caring and really listens! A++++

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on November 22nd, 2015

sarcastic

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great experience, great doctor

Posted on November 10th, 2015

My son loves him! Very good with kids and very caring. Can't recommend strongly enough

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Saved me

Posted on October 9th, 2015

He saved my life literally! I was being doped up by a previous psychiatrist and he spent the time to listen and tapered me off tons of unneeded medications. He gave me my life back. I can't thank him enough

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor!

Posted on October 1st, 2015

Spent months trying to get my daughter treated right and was finally referred to him after hearing about him from friends and coworkers. Took 6 months to get in, but was worth it! Felt very at ease and he has helped my child immensely. The word on the street is far better than these negative reviews. Our experience has been great with him!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 29th, 2015

I don't understand all of the negativity. This is a triple board certified expert in child psychiatry, who also is a pediatrician. He diagnosed my child with allergies and asthma, and with the right treatment cured my child of his "ADHD" that was mislabeled. Great doctor! Couldn't speak more highly of him

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 24th, 2015

Worst doctor I have ever been to in my life. Took out his personal problems on patients! Asked my 8 year old son if he did drugs and has ever had sex! This is something that needs to be mentioned to a parent first! Please do not take your children to him!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on June 20th, 2015

puts you down and laughs at you... not professional at all

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best of the best

Posted on August 19th, 2013

Dr Trombley spent almost 2 hours with each of my boys. He listened to every word we said and observed every detail of their behavior even before we entered his office. He was very easy to talk to and in the end I left feeling so grateful someone had finally thoroughly understood what I had been dealing with and laid out a clear and simple step by step plan for treatment.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on May 8th, 2010

he is a sarcastic with the mothers. thinks we dont know anything and puts us down as parents.. we are changing dr now.. not happy with him at all.. not a good choice for the hospital to bring him in..

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 3rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on May 19th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Paul Trombley is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Asheville, NC.