ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Paul Waters Is this you?

Filter Reviews

23 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.8
  • 13
  • 0
  • 4
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
29.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Paul Waters?

Showing 12 of 23 Ratings

Experience and intuition

Posted on August 15th, 2016

Dr Waters is very experienced and his instincts and intuition always lead to a prompt and accurate diagnosis. His referrals and lab connections are comprehensive and include some of the best specialists in the area.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great friend and doctor!

Posted on August 3rd, 2015

I was a patient of Dr. Waters for over 30 years. I would still be his patient by work moved me to Wisconsin. He assisted with my hip replacement 9 years ago. He has always been professional and courteous .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Doctor

Posted on June 4th, 2015

My husband and I have went to Dr. Paul Waters for years. We is the best Doctor. Kind, considerate and caring. Always answers all of our concerns. Tskes excellent care of us. Hard to find a doctor who takes such excellent care as he does.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on May 20th, 2014

A very good doctor, personally attentive. Staff is friendly. My only frustrating complaint is the waiting time. Regardless what time your appointment is - even if you arrive 15 min. early or not. The waiting time is 45min average.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 16th, 2012

The warmest, kindest, most responsive physician I ever had in my life. If you want to be taken seriously and have your feelings validated this is the doctor for you. He takes time to understand your symptoms and he is accurate in his diagnosis. He will work with you to get the appropriate follow-up with specialists. I feel fortunate to have him as my physician. I am a professional in the health care field.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 11th, 2011

Dr. Waters is professional, and compasonate, years of experience makes a huge difference, a down toearth common sense Physician;does not mind taking time to explainthe diagnosis in laymans terms.treats you as an equal. Not that,IM THE DOCTOR, YOU PAY ATTENTION,AND NO QUESTIONING MY DECISION,attitude, some get from Med.School,The old "God syndrome". I don't havetime for belitteling some clown's dishout

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 31st, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on March 28th, 2016

One Star

Posted on February 22nd, 2016

One Star

Posted on November 16th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on August 20th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 9th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Paul Waters is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Stockton, CA.