ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Paul Yakshe Is this you?

Filter Reviews

11 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.4
  • 6
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
35.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Paul Yakshe?

Showing 11 of 11 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on January 26th, 2015

Remember from visit in 1907 and 1909

Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly skilled

Posted on November 9th, 2013

Dr Yakshe did a no sedation colonoscopy for me. Effortless. If you choose to go the no sedation route he is a very good choice to do it. He knows exactly what he is doing. If you don't want to be all foggy afterwards, or, like me, if you choose to forego mood-altering chemicals as much as possible, do the colonoscopy without sedation. Its not bad. Very little pain or discomfort. Plus you get to look at what's happening which is cool. I would say at the most maybe a 2 out of 10 on the pain scale in some areas. They put the IV line in just In case you change your mind but really it wasn't necessary. 5 stars.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent doctor!

Posted on October 12th, 2013

If you need to have a colonoscopy, this is the doctor to go to. He made the procedure so comfortable! Very nice guy, also. Seriously, go to this guy.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Long wait, no help

Posted on January 29th, 2013

In order to get in to see this doctor, he must first review your records and then will decide whether to "accept" you or not. That is an inconvenience, but I waited. The result was less than satisfactory. this is not a practice where the patient is listened to fully, rather just listen partially and then make some assumptions. I felt like I left with no more information than I could have gotten off of the internet.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

wonderful doctor and staff

Posted on May 2nd, 2010

If I had known how well I'd be treated and how easy the procedure (colonoscopy) would go, I wouldn't have put it off for two years and had so much anxiety!! They are very professional and caring.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 15th, 2009

Dr. Yakshe was the first gastroenterologist that was willing to recommend something other than the usual proton pump inhibitor solution. I was very impressed.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 22nd, 2017

One Star

Posted on August 20th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

One Star

Posted on November 18th, 2014

Four Stars

Posted on July 8th, 2014

One Star

Posted on June 16th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Paul Yakshe is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Maple Grove, MN.