ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Paula Colombo Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.0
  • 10
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
6.4 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Paula Colombo?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

Pationt

Posted on August 29th, 2013

Dr. Colombo I remember the first Dr. visit with her almost 13 years ago we clicked right then I never trusted anyone, she can see though your bull she is very knowledgeable about medicine, its like she also has a degree of a Pharmacist. Dr. Colombo goes above and beyond not a lot off Drs. don't eavon compare to her. I would deffinitly would recommend Dr. Colombo to all mentally ill pationts Just not anough of her to go around Im very lucky to have her as a patient.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

She is great

Posted on May 20th, 2013

Dr. Colombo is great. She does talk fast but she does take time to listen to my concerns and try to help me. I don't like psychiatrists generally so I'm glad she is my doctor because I trust her.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

review of Dr. Colombo

Posted on January 3rd, 2012

I'm an enthusiastic customer. I felt that Dr. Colombo immediately understood my problems. She was very helpful.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Nice, but needs to be able to spend enough time so you don't feel super rushed..

Posted on June 3rd, 2009

I like Dr. Colombo, and I think she does care, but I feel like I am rushed in and rushed out without being able to ever talk or explain myself to her. I don't know if CMH only allows her a certain amount of time with patients, but sometimes it is a matter of life and death and you really need to "talk to her and have her listen and really respond". Please change that somehow. Thanks.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 21st, 2015

One Star

Posted on October 18th, 2014

One Star

Posted on October 15th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on August 2nd, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on August 2nd, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on August 2nd, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on October 18th, 2012

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on June 16th, 2012

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Paula Colombo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Traverse City, MI.