The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Paula Fang Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.7
  • 9
  • 0
  • 5
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Paula Fang?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on January 15th, 2015

Dr. Fang is a very caring and dedicated professional. She spends needed time to answer your questions and follows up to see how you are doing.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 30th, 2013

Dr. Fang is an outstanding doctor. She is always courteous, spends time with me and follows up after visits. She calls to check in on me to see how I am feeling, even when she's on vacation. One time I was injured and had to be rushed to the ER. She was away at the time and called me to see how I was doing. I am extremely happy with the care that I get from her. She is a "top notch" doctor!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 29th, 2013

Thoughtful, kind, patient.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on June 9th, 2012

Dr. Paula Fang is rude, sarcastic, and egotistical. She lacks compassion, thus she has extremely poor bedside manner. Don't seek her medical attention or advice!

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good doctor

Posted on April 3rd, 2012

Dr. Fang is my primary doctor and I think that she is on top of her patients. She reviews and double check after she has given a prescription or an emergency has arisen. One time she prescribed an antibiotic when I was pregnant and she immediately called me back on Sunday to cancel the prescription because she double checkeck and noticed that the type of medicine was not suitable for me.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 7th, 2011

Dr. Fang is a bad quality physician. she is rude,does not listen or show care for a patients problems or values.No bedside manners. actually has the gaul to argue with patients,Will suggest what you need but not help you seek it.It's clear she was daydreaming during med school. Find a good doctor. Avoid this crude woman.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 7th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 23rd, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on December 17th, 2014

Four Stars

Posted on November 13th, 2014

One Star

Posted on November 13th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on August 21st, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Paula Fang is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Medford, MA.