ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Paula Guinnip Is this you?

Filter Reviews

6 Ratings • 5 Comments

5.0
  • 6
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8.3 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Paula Guinnip?

Showing 6 of 6 Ratings

Open heart surgery

Posted on September 28th, 2017

Dr. Guinnip did quad bypass open heart surgery on me at Marion Illinois over 10 years ago and my heart is still going strong. No problems at all.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

David McDonough

Posted on May 20th, 2011

Dr. Guinnip did by-pass surgery on me on May 20th of 2008 in Marion , Ill. where at the time she was part of Cardio Thoracic Surgery Asscociates P.C. ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 6th, 2011

Dr. Guinnip is a gem of a doctor and very rare! She knows her trade extremely well, and will leave nothing to your imagination. She will consider your best interest in all she does. I left her office amazed- by the TLC she gave me and care. I recommend her betimes and wrote this review to let others know about her- I am not a review writer usually!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Special Doctor

Posted on October 2nd, 2010

Doctor Paula Guinnip goes beyond the scope of her profession to make sure you are comfortable with your diagnosis and will answer any question you may have. She does not limit her time with you and truly shows a deep understanding and concern. I have been a patient of hers since her residency at Buffalo General Hospital almost 13 years ago. I would reccomend her to anyone who would ask.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

best doctor

Posted on November 15th, 2009

this doctor is one of a kind i recomend her for all who has a sickness or diese

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 22nd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Paula Guinnip is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Poplar Bluff, MO.