The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Paula Harmon Is this you?

Filter Reviews

10 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.8
  • 9
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Paula Harmon?

Showing 10 of 10 Ratings

She is amazing!

Posted on August 21st, 2015

I went to Dr. Harmon for a second opinion after leaving an ENT with poor bedside manner that didn't like working with children. She was excellent. She was professional and informative. She also did surgery on my 2 year old and put our minds at ease by fully explaining the procedure beforehand. I was so impressed with her extensive knowledge and warm bedside manner with my toddler. I highly recommend this physician.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 14th, 2015

She was so great with my daughter. She was thorough and compassionate. I have recommended her to my friends!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Harmon Fan

Posted on August 14th, 2015

My daughter LOVES this lady! Dr. Harmon is GREAT! She spent more than the alloted time appointment time making sure that my family and I understood the diagnosis and procedures that were going to take place. She made sure we were comfortable on the day of the procedure and personally called us after. She made sure that not notonly was she available, but her staff as well if we had any questions or concerns afterward.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Dr!!!!!

Posted on August 8th, 2015

Dr. Harmon is very down to earth, concerned and knowledgeable about my child's chronic condition. She is very skilled and receptive to questions. I highly recommend her in the care of your child.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 19th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 15th, 2015

Three Stars

Posted on August 15th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on August 14th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on August 14th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 3rd, 2014

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Paula Harmon is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Atlanta, GA.