The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Paula Market Is this you?

Filter Reviews

24 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.1
  • 13
  • 4
  • 4
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
17.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Paula Market?

Showing 12 of 24 Ratings

Four Stars

Posted on November 28th, 2016

decent doctor wait times not bad at all, good friendly nurses!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Keyser Soze of Doctors

Posted on January 27th, 2015

My family and I have been going to "her" for years and years...pretty appropriate that there is not a photo of her on here considering we couldn't pick her out of a line up. Neither I nor any of my family members have ever met her. The few times we had an issue enough to require her presence, it was her nurse practitioner that showed up (who is great by the way).

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on December 12th, 2014

Love Dr. Market. She is a well-informed physician who cares about her patients. I TRUST her completely. The only negative comment would be about the receptionist across the hall where people check in. She is not helpful nor friendly.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

good dr

Posted on July 15th, 2011

I have a few problems that seem to get passed over due to the lenghth of my illness,but overall i feel this is the best dr experiance i have ever had. they have helped me get meds from the manufacture, dental work, mental health care, and worked with me on payments. Mabey not perfect,but i feel i get as good or better treatment at the clinton clinic as any dr i have ever been to

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Not again!

Posted on July 13th, 2010

This was years ago when she didn't have as much experience, but she messed me up really bad, mixing two medications that were not supposed to be mixed! I became almost a vegetable, not able to wash my own hair or do anything for myself. She sent me registered letters apologizing for doing this, but I was not able to start my new job, and it was really bad! Hopefully she's learned much since then, but I would never try it again. It was awful!!!!!

Easy Appointment
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on February 16th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 16th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 29th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on July 12th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on July 7th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on December 21st, 2015

One Star

Posted on June 5th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Paula Market is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Terre Haute, IN.