ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Paulette Browne Is this you?

Filter Reviews

26 Ratings • 10 Comments

3.7
  • 14
  • 1
  • 2
  • 5
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Paulette Browne?

Showing 12 of 26 Ratings

Forever thankful

Posted on May 16th, 2017

My husband and I will never be able to express just how thankful we are to have been patients of Dr. Browne. She and the entire team at the Fair Oaks office made the overwhelming process of fertility treatment easier and more comfortable than I ever expected it could be. The front desk and nursing staff members were kind and compassionate and I never felt like just another number. Dr. Browne was not only a wonderful doctor, she was an amazing support for my husband and I as we went through the process, which at times was heartbreaking. She never gave up on us, and she always encouraged us to remain positive. I always felt like I was getting the answers I needed, even though sometimes they weren’t the answers I wanted. Dr. Browne is a straight shooter and I will always appreciate her honest approach to patient care. She is compassionate, empathetic and human, and I knew she was dedicated to helping us….not for numbers or statistics, but for us, because she truly, genuinely wanted to help. I trusted her every step of the way and have recommended her to others. The nursing staff was also awesome! If I couldn't get in touch with my nurse there was always someone else who was happy to talk to me and answer all of my questions. They were kind, understanding and patient.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best doctor out there

Posted on March 2nd, 2017

Very compassionate and caring. Puts you at ease from the first appointment. Walks you through and explains everything from step one. Available for questions when needed and very knowledgeable about the different options and processes.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Dr

Posted on June 24th, 2015

Dr. Browne took the time to welcome and patiently listened to us. Dr. Browne did explained everything well especially the type of treatments and what to expect with each treatment. Dr. Browne made us felt comfortable and the staffs (Kim and Jen) too were wonderful, following up to check on us. They really treated us as part of their Family. We would definitely recommend Dr. Browne to friends and family members. Dr. Browne and the staff are the best.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on January 30th, 2015

I was dissatisfied with the care I got for the egg freezing program. I felt like an assembly line process, which is okay, but the time with the Dr was rushed and I didn't feel I could get my questions in. Also I felt the last week that was the most important , the hormone doses were too aggressive, leaving me with few eggs.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Empathetic, practical doctor

Posted on October 8th, 2013

She is sincere and honest about all aspects of why you are there. She is very nice and professional at the same time.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Browne Rocks

Posted on January 22nd, 2013

I've been a patient of Dr. Browne's for several years now. We had a very complex case and she was always very knowledgeable and helpful when we had questions or concerns. She's not the most upbeat person, but she does care very much. She's always very reassuring even in what seem to be the worst of situations. My husband and I trust her implicitly. The administrative staff was always very helpful. There was some turnover of nurses during our treatment, but for the most part, they were all still quite helpful. I wish I could continue by OB care with Dr. Browne, but she's in the business of making babies, not delivering them :) We are eternally grateful for her care and expertise.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on November 20th, 2012

according to dr browne,not having regular intercourse with your partner is not a problem.she didnt recommand my partner to get him checked first.as male fertility test should be the very first step in fertility testing. she recommand me HSG test before many other easy steps to know the cause of problem.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on December 18th, 2011

The staff at the fair oaks office is great! I still don't know how I feel about Dr. Browne. I'm going to visit some other clinics and see what they say. I don't feel I got all my questions answered. Dr. Browne just might not know and that's fine. I don't have a straight forward case.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 25th, 2011

Very unprofessional!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Doctor -- thumbs up; Office staff -- thumbs down!

Posted on March 28th, 2010

Office staff, nursing, and financial staff were unprofessional and/or rude. They all need to learn about providing excellent service. They gave curt responses and treated us as if they were running an assembly line.Office expects patients to fill-out confidential, personal information on a piece of paper and lay it in a counter basket where anyone can pick it up and read it!Doctor Browne is pleasant and good to work with, but the office workers and other staff make it difficult to return.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 16th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 4th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Paulette Browne is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rockville, MD.