ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Paulette Trum Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 5 Comments

2.1
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 8

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
48.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Paulette Trum?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

dr trum

Posted on September 4th, 2015

cold hearted, does your dx on her computer, cuz she can't think, don't even get emotional, she hates that. go anywhere but to her!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 6th, 2015

I wouldn't send my dog to Dr. Trum. She has a horrible bedside manner. I don't know why she is a psychiatrist. She has no compassion and treated me like I had a dreaded disease. DON'T GO TO HER!!!!

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

DR TRUM IS CRUEL

Posted on December 4th, 2012

Dr. Trum is not compasive with people that surround her, her mood swings and constantly changes of ideas makes her look not human. How that kind of person could be treating mental illness that affected now days millions of americans looking for help? She primary needs help for herself!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Coldest, most demeaning , uncaring pyschiatrist

Posted on December 1st, 2011

I believe Dr. Trum is likely one of those people that is too smart to have any social skills. She was very rude and spoke down to me despite my knowledge of my own illness. She was my dr in the hospital. She spent between two and four minutes talking AT me, prescribed medications without telling me and left. If she had at least discussed the medication changes with me I could have told her which ones had been tried before and didn't work instead of wasting days in the hospital. She made demeaning comments to me on one occasion and had an obvious negative reputation with staff at the hospital.

Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

wait

Posted on July 25th, 2009

always keeps you waiting

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 21st, 2017

One Star

Posted on December 26th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 14th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on May 14th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on December 11th, 2014

One Star

Posted on May 29th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on March 29th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Paulette Trum is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Joliet, IL.