ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Paulina Kitcher Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 8 Comments

2.8
  • 6
  • 3
  • 1
  • 1
  • 10

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
31.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Paulina Kitcher?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

Awesome Doc

Posted on October 29th, 2015

Really knows her stuff and she's so supportive - she like talked to me for till i felt better

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 7th, 2012

this MD spent her time on the phone and laughing and talking with staff, not with me during my appointment time

Wait time
3 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I DO NOT reccommend this doctor.

Posted on July 17th, 2012

She was an hour late first of all. I got into her office and she was totally unorganized, she was taking her sweet time talking to other employees. She did not let me explain my issues at all, and then tried to take me off of meds that have been working for me.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Offensive, waste of money

Posted on June 21st, 2012

I have seen many doctors and tried different therapies, and she is the only doctor to make me feel as if I personally am the problem. I gave her several chances and she even insulted my family. A supervisor observed the whole las appointment and offered me and my family nothing but an apology as a literally broke down for the third time. She has no intention and no desire to help anyone feel better about themselves. Do not give her your money, there are countless more qualified professionals that can help you.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Horible

Posted on December 21st, 2011

She will not return phone calls, she will not release records to another doctor. So if you find a different doctor and request your records good luck because she won't release them and/ or return calls to the doctor who made the request. This is the most disappointing doctor I have ever scene and it really makes me upset because of her actions, my son remains unmediated.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 22nd, 2011

best doctor i've ever seen in actually listening and understanding your issues - incredibly intelligent and cares - reason waits can get long are because she gives people the time they need - as long as you're honest about your symptoms and want to find balance in your life - you'll get the help you need - at least in my experience

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Clinician

Posted on September 20th, 2011

She builds rapport immediately, has an extremely approachable manner, engages the client as a total person. Provides a more casual atmosphere. Excellent clinician.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Go to her if you have a lot of time to waste

Posted on August 4th, 2011

She is incredibly intelligent. But I had to stop seeing her because of several reasons. 1) she's only in the office 3 days a week 2) she doesn't just do meds but she counsels her patients, which wouldn't be a bad thing, but then she's always over the scheduled time. 3) you will wait 30 minimum past your appointment to see her- 30 min minimum. 4) she nor her secretary return phone calls. if you have a question or concern about a med, you have to drive to her office because you will not get a phone call back. 5) she forgets to call in medication! i had an emergency appointment with her because i needed a new med, i had the 1st appointment for the day, of which she didn't even show up to her office until 30 minutes late, but then never called in the med! and since she's only there 3 days, i just said forget it, i'm done with her disrepect for her patients and their time

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 31st, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on August 9th, 2015

One Star

Posted on March 30th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on March 18th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Paulina Kitcher is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Norwich, CT.