ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Peggy Heis Is this you?

Filter Reviews

36 Ratings • 10 Comments

4.7
  • 30
  • 2
  • 3
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Peggy Heis?

Showing 12 of 36 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on August 17th, 2017

I feel very relaxed wit h Dr. HEIST and her staff were very nice.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Heis is compassionate!

Posted on July 30th, 2017

Dr Heis does not rush through appointments. She is down to earth, explains things very well, and really cares for the well being of her patients.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Annual exam

Posted on July 29th, 2017

Dr. Heis had been my OB Gyn for many years. I have received excellent women's health care. She takes time to listen to any concerns. I highly recommend her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Happy

Posted on July 28th, 2017

Very good to my daughter and me

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful, caring physician

Posted on July 28th, 2017

I have gone to Dr. Heis for many years. She is a wonderful physician. She is easy to talk to and really listens to what you have to say. She takes her time with every patient and never seems rushed to get to the next patient. She is very knowledgeable in her field.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Understanding

Posted on July 28th, 2017

I have been seeing Dr Heis for over 20 years. She never rushes you out the door. She is a wonderful, friendly person and her caring and concern is genuine. She never makes you feel uncomfortable. I can't imagine going to anyone else for my GYN needs.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

visit

Posted on July 19th, 2017

very thorough and listens to concerns and finds possible solution actually talks to you and is interested in what is bothering you. has great bedside manner!

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 28th, 2017

Dr. Heis is professional, personable and puts the patient at ease. She takes the time to answer all questions. She doesn't rush through the appointment. She engages the patient in conversation. Very accommodating to the patient's needs.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 24th, 2017

She was very nice and informative. She went over everything I needed to know about my pregnancy. I'm happy she's my doctor!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Pushed a very unnecessary hysterectomy

Posted on December 31st, 2016

Dr. Heis wanted me to get a hysterectomy before she even did an exam and when there was ABSOLUTELY NO reason for it. Such a life destroying surgery SHOULD NOT be suggested unless the patient is in a lot of pain, and Dr. Heis just kept pushing it! Read women's experiences. Unless they have had a lifetime of pain, in which case hysterectomies are a God-send, it changes them so dramatically and negatively they wish with all their hearts they could take it back,. DO NOT ask a doctor WHO MAKES MONEY on this procedure if it is a good/healthy solution.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 5th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 17th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Peggy Heis is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cincinnati, OH.