ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Pei Lin Is this you?

Filter Reviews

40 Ratings • 18 Comments

4.6
  • 34
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12.2 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Pei Lin?

Showing 12 of 40 Ratings

Exceptional doctor

Posted on April 2nd, 2016

I have been seeing Dr. Pei Lin for a long time for my family and have never come across a doctor who is more knowledgeable, effective and pleasant. I have referred many friends and they have never changed their doctor after seeing Dr. Pei Lin. Although I don't want to be sick, it is a very pleasant experience to see him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 30th, 2015

Dr. Lin is a competent and compassionate physician. I've used him for many years for both office visits and minor surgery and will continue to do so. I recommend him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 11th, 2015

I have been being sent for one test and dr after another on the way to dr Lin office I picked up results of ultrasound and also cut scan of head and face dr Lin examined me ask questions and came up with the same diagnosis as the last test before he even looked at results told me what to do which was opposite of all prior Drs I have faith in what he said and look forward to follow up I was very nice caring and answered all my many questions I would highly recommend him ps he saw me the day I called him

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 2nd, 2015

Dr pei Lin is an excellent doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great ENT!

Posted on March 1st, 2015

Dr. Lin really cares about his patients and is very honest. He is very careful with medications, a rare quality given that these days so many doctors easily give medicines. Dr. Lin only gives medicines you need. He gets to know you as a person and your ENT issue - very personable and kind.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Lin - one of a kind, a great doctor

Posted on February 21st, 2015

I had to go to the ENT practice since it was an emergency. I did not know which doctor I'd be getting. Dr. Lin is the doctor I saw. From the moment I met him, I saw that he was a warm, caring person. He listened carefully to my problem and explained very thoroughly how he'd be handling my condition. His diagnosis was spot on. The fact that he's a great daignostician combined with his caring manner and professional expertise make him a great doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 12th, 2015

Dr Lin treat his patient like his family.I am very pleased with treatment.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing!!!!

Posted on December 22nd, 2014

Everything about the doctor was amazing. He was nice, polite, he explained everything clearly and in detail. Short waiting time, excellent service. I've never written a review before about a doctor, he deserves one.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 12th, 2014

Very nice and got to the point. Smart knows what he is doing

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

would recommend

Posted on April 18th, 2014

Dr.Lin is humorous and knowledgeable in ENT. He was caring and wants the best for his patients. I would recommend him for anyone with the need for ENT.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 15th, 2014

Dr. Lin was great! He spends time explaining his diagnosis and findings. I dont live in the area he practices but i will drive an hour to see him as I know he will fix my issue and make it all better...

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

best ENT doctor.

Posted on February 17th, 2014

Dr.Lin has helped me,my wife,son and daughter.I have been a patient of Dr.Lin since 1995.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Pei Lin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near North Brunswick, NJ.