The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Penelope Treece Is this you?

Filter Reviews

27 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.5
  • 14
  • 0
  • 3
  • 3
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
29.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Penelope Treece?

Showing 12 of 27 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on April 30th, 2015

Haven't gone for a follow up yet but I'm sure it will be as pleasant as my first one was. Staff is very nice, fun to talk to and are on top of there work. Thanks again for yalls assistance.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

My life has forever been changed for the better because of Dr. Treece!

Posted on September 24th, 2012

Dr. Penelope Treece has been one of the MOST important Physician's in my life! Dr. Treece and her staff makes me feel as though I am their only patient. There has never been a time when I needed Dr. Treece and she wasn't there! She helps answer any questions and never rushes me...she will take as long as necessary so that I leave knowing there is nothing to fear. She has literally saved my life after needing Bilateral Mastectomy's and will make me whole again with my soon to be breast reconstruction. Dr. Treece is not only the BEST Surgeon, but she is the most beautiful person and I am honored to be her patient!!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 24th, 2011

Unfortunately, I can't even rate Dr Treece because just speaking with her unprofessional staff has turned me off to the office.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

POOR service

Posted on January 8th, 2011

Bad experiencesNice decorated spa, POOR serviceDo NOT recommend

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

This office is Great!

Posted on October 13th, 2010

I am not related to Dr. Treece nor do I work there. I love this office! Dr. Treece is so down to earth and easy to talk to. I have had multiple procedures by Dr. Treece. She is honest about your expected results and very caring. She has an artist's eye and does not believe in making you look fake or "plastic".

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mrs. Darlene F.

Posted on August 18th, 2010

Dr. Treece and her staff were amazing. Their office is extremely warm and inviting. The results of my eyelid surgery are perfect. My dark circles are gone and everyone I see notices I look great but no one knows that I have had a procedure. She is truely an artist!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Not happy

Posted on February 20th, 2010

She is not a board certified plastic surgeon. I am very unhappy with my results of breast augentation surgery.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 25th, 2017

One Star

Posted on July 26th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on June 1st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 7th, 2016

One Star

Posted on May 5th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Penelope Treece is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Metairie, LA.