ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Perry Krichmar Is this you?

Filter Reviews

25 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.9
  • 14
  • 4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Perry Krichmar?

Showing 12 of 25 Ratings

A doctor's doctor

Posted on October 16th, 2017

I am a physician, and I choose to have Dr. Krichmar as my physician. He knows his cardiology better than any other cardiologist that I know. I want the best for myself.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Blessing

Posted on February 23rd, 2016

God worked His grace through Dr. Krichmar , and saved my life. This man is blessed at his profession and will be a blessing to you.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 21st, 2015

Excellent experience from the minute I walk in from the front desk to the check out.. Awesome staff and loved the doctor :) will for sure be returning back and referring my family & friends.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

EXCELLENT DOCTOR OF CARDIOLOGY

Posted on February 7th, 2014

I LIKE HIS BEDSIDE MANNER,SPENDS TIME WITH ME,FOLLOW UP VISITS,EASY APPOINTMENTS,VERY COURTEOUS STAFF & HELPFUL,I LIKE ALSO THAT DOCTOR DOES PREVENTIVE MEDICINE ,ACCURATE DIAGNOSIS ,DOES IT ALL IN HIS OFFICE!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Krichmar

Posted on October 14th, 2011

Dr. Krichmar is a wonderful physician, him as well as his office staff are extremely professional. I highly recommend him.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 8th, 2009

Best preventive cardiologist I've ever seen! Knows all the latest technology, advanced lipids tests, CIMT,and Calcium scoring. Very thorough and spent a lot of time going over the results and explaining the need for exams.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on November 27th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on July 1st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 17th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on February 22nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 22nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on July 15th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Perry Krichmar is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pembroke Pines, FL.