The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Peter Antevy Is this you?

Filter Reviews

9 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.7
  • 8
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Peter Antevy?

Showing 9 of 9 Ratings

Wonderful...

Posted on November 30th, 2014

Dr Antevy explained everything very clearly. Gave us a recommendation. For another doctor and also gave us his email and phone number in case we wanted to speak with him further or if he could help us get in to see the other specialist he recommended. He was very caring in a very stressful emergency position for us.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome Peds physician

Posted on October 17th, 2013

I was totally pleased with the care I received by him for my son. He was very through, explained everything, took his time and genuinely cared about my sons well being. Amazing doctor!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Gianna

Posted on July 18th, 2010

Excellent, caring doctor who had an incredible bedside manner. Spent time to explain our situation with us and has followed up with us since our ER visit. Very bright and passionate about what he does .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great caring doctor

Posted on July 8th, 2010

was very caring and thourough through an emergency. calmed us all down and reassured us constantly. very gentle with my child who has Rett Syndrome (which is like autism and Cerebral Palsy. made our whole emergency experience tolerable and calmer.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Sandra

Posted on June 17th, 2009

So kind and caring. A wonderful doctor who stays calm in emergency situations

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 26th, 2016

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 1st, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on August 6th, 2014

Two Stars

Posted on September 30th, 2008

Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Peter Antevy is similar to the following 3 Doctors near West Palm Beach, FL.