ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Peter Babinski Is this you?

Filter Reviews

30 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.3
  • 22
  • 0
  • 3
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Peter Babinski?

Showing 12 of 30 Ratings

Staff terrible

Posted on January 21st, 2014

His up front staff is terrible! Called twice to get a perscription with a staff that couldnt give a care! They chged 180.00 for office visit . The office never returned calls ! Ill never go back

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 12th, 2013

Billing errors and no effort to correct issues. do not use this Doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 22nd, 2012

Simple.... actually look forward to Dr.B appointments!!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Thorough Knowledgeable Dermatologist

Posted on July 19th, 2011

Very satisfied with my options and treatments presented by this doctor. I was seen at all times by the doctor and not by physician's assistants or other nurses. Every question I had was answered and I was never rushed. I just wish all doctors I have to go to, would provide the same attention and show as much interest to help as Dr. Babinski did.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Steve M

Posted on February 2nd, 2011

His touch is gentle, his bedside manner is comfortable, his knowledge is vast. I trust him implicitly.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Botox

Posted on January 21st, 2011

I am writing this to warn any prospective patients contemplating Botox treatments. I went there with my wife. Both of us wanted Botox between our eyebrows. My wife was charge $300 and I was charged $480. Three weeks later I saw very little difference. I called and made an appointment. I told the Botox person, Janet, that I was disappointed and would like s little more so there were no frown lines. She agreed that I could use another treatment. I said I assumed there would be no charge and she said, Oh no, she would charge me for more Botox. I couldn't believe it. I have had this done before by other doctor's offices, paid less and have had much better results. The reason I went to this office was because it was very close to my home. I want to warn anyone considering using this doctor to be careful. This office charges top prices and does not stand behind their work.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Doctor I've ever been. Wish all doctors were like Dr. Babinski

Posted on October 8th, 2010

I have never been with a Doctor who spent so much time with me and felt so confident about his knowledge. Dr. Babinski went beyond my expectations when answering my questions, explaining my conditions and following up my treatment. Two other dermatologists were unable to diagnose my conditions before. At the same time, I've never been to an office where the staff is so willing to help and assist with any issue.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 23rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 23rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 3rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 3rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 19th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Peter Babinski is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Lauderdale, FL.