ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Peter Bambakidis Is this you?

Filter Reviews

23 Ratings • 8 Comments

3.9
  • 13
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Peter Bambakidis?

Showing 12 of 23 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on August 16th, 2016

I have gone to him for at least 30 years, he diagnosed my Mother with Dementia in 1999 he was great with her and the family, he diagnosed me with Neuropathy in 1998 and took excellent care of me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 10th, 2016

I will always depend on this doctor for my neurological needs. thankful he is in business.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Compassionate and caring Doctor

Posted on September 4th, 2014

excellent Doctor with intuitive skills to diagnose and treat complicated symptons. Thank You!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

FINALLY A DOCTOR I LIKE!

Posted on June 20th, 2014

I've grown up with headaches/migraines and I've gone to 3 neurologists throughout my life and have not had good experiences with ANY of them. I was reluctant to see someone else due to past experiences but I got the referral from a trusted source and I am so glad I went! I was hesitant at first but once we got to talking more in the appointment I felt more at ease. He was very nice and knowledgeable. I will definitely be going back to him for all of my headache/migraine needs. And the staff was very polite and helpful as well. Finally a good experience for me!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Genious

Posted on August 30th, 2012

Dr. Bambakidis is a genious and a gentleman. His primary concern is truly for his patients and not for "the system".

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 8th, 2011

Brilliant man!

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 4th, 2011

Dr. Peter Bambakidis is a genious. He's empathetic, kind, understanding....and calls it as he sees it; whether you like it or not. This doctor is brilliant and his speech shows it. He's rightly confident and experienced in his field. We should have more physicians like him who actually stand up for their patients. I'm one of them and I appreciate him.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

office staff

Posted on April 30th, 2010

yesterday i called to make an appt . i have seen this dr a few yrs ago..the girl told me she would call me back i have yet to get that call i have NEVER been treated this way. i will go to another dr.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on October 2nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 19th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 28th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on April 24th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Peter Bambakidis is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cleveland, OH.