ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Peter Casale Is this you?

Filter Reviews

30 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.1
  • 22
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Peter Casale?

Showing 12 of 30 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on August 4th, 2015

Dr. Casale is very personable and knowledgeable. I've been seeing him for several years now to monitor my kidney function. As a diabetic, I want to keep aware of how my kidneys are doing and he is right on top of things. He is firm without being arrogant or dictatorial and always answers any questions in an understandable manner.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 1st, 2014

Concerned, compasionate, competent.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent

Posted on December 11th, 2013

Professional with a smile.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Another review by a nurse

Posted on July 26th, 2013

Simply the best from physician to office staff. Thank you all for being in tune to your patients.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 6th, 2013

The best reference is one I heard years ago...ask a nurse and you will find the best physician. Four star rating from this RN

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 27th, 2013

He's simply the best doctor I have ever had. He's a great diagnostician; he has a wonderful bedside manner, and he takes time with his patients.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 12th, 2011

The few times I was sick I never got less than excellence from Dr. Casale.There were times I had to go into the hospital Dr Casale would explain procedures that needed to be done and seen it through. When I had my follow up appointments he would always spend time with me going over what treatments I had/ needed. I would highly recommend him to anyone one looking for a doctor.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 30th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on September 22nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 2nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 27th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 12th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Peter Casale is similar to the following 3 Doctors near East Stroudsburg, PA.