ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Peter Miller Is this you?

Filter Reviews

28 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.1
  • 20
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
26.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Peter Miller?

Showing 12 of 28 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on June 1st, 2015

Great Doctor!

Wait time
15 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

WORSE THAN I WAS

Posted on April 27th, 2013

I had surgery in 2005 on disc in my neck 2days later i had to have emergency surgery the next day surgery again and the took everything out that they put in then i was at home with unstable neck about 4 months then a fourth surgery now i had to have a plate put in from base of my skull down into my shoulder to be able to find bone good enough to hold screws no i am way worse off than if i had not had the first surgery the only reason i had the first surgery is that Dr. miller said i could move the wrong way and be paralysed he did not try no kind of steroid injection or therapy as he put in my medical records he stated that he tried shots when truth is he did not he just wanted to do surgery i guess he made alot more money doing the surgery than try anything else now i am the one suffering every minute of everyday while he walks around like he has done no wrong i think the problem was with the substance they used for the bone graft thanks and a little advice from the suffering go to another doctor

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent care

Posted on November 22nd, 2012

I was impressed with this office from the beginning. I have never been to a doctors office that I didn't have to wait and wait. I was in this office numerous and never did I have to wait. Everyone was courteous and very professional. The doctor was exceptional in my book and I would recommend him to anyone having carpal tunnel surgery.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 21st, 2011

I found Dr Miller to be an excellent surgeon. He fixed my back problem and I am very happy with the results.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Seek someone else

Posted on June 30th, 2011

I had disc replacement in my neck. I am worse than I was and they won't see me anymore. After stating my financial information loud enough for the entire lobby to hear, I became embarrassed and walked out. Dr. Miller is a joke and so is his practice.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Stay Away

Posted on April 24th, 2010

His office rescheduled my appointment 5 times before I finally got to see him. Then had to wait almost an hour. He is very smooth, and confident. Finally had my surgery and I'm worse than ever. I think he botched the surgery and now will not even see me in the office for follow-up. Some of my friends have had the same experience with this guy. My advice is to stay away!!!

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Actually cares about his patients

Posted on December 19th, 2008

He is one of the best spine surgeons in the region. Unlike some other surgeons who rush through to make their afternoon tee time, Dr. Miller actually puts his patients first.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on March 9th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 8th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 8th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 28th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 9th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Peter Miller is similar to the following 2 Doctors near Statesville, NC.