The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Peter Daly Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.4
  • 14
  • 4
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
20.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Peter Daly?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on September 20th, 2015

Dr. Peter Daly is a gentle surgeon who knows what he is doing. I had very little swelling or pain after my LTKR. I would highly recommend him. He uses the latest techniques, and he cares about his patients. He's also a good guy. You'll like him and his work.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

GREAT

Posted on September 10th, 2015

IT WAS TOUGH GETTING IN AND A BIT OF A WAIT IN THE WAITING ROOM. THAT SAID DR. DALY AND STAFF ARE EXCELLENT!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

HIP REPLACEMENT

Posted on October 14th, 2013

DR DALY DID A GREAT JOB ! I WISH I HAD DONE THIS YEARS AGO IF YOU HAVE GREAT HIP PAIN --THEN DON'T WAIT--GET DONE! I AM GLAD I CHOOSE MR DALY AND WOULD RECOMMEND HIM FOR HIS SKILL.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 24th, 2012

I am very pleased with my experience with Dr. Daly and his staff.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

THE BEST

Posted on August 21st, 2012

DR. DALY IS THE BEST AND I'M SO GRATEFUL TO HAVE HIM FOR MY DOCTOR.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

one of the best most conscience doctors I have spent time with both in the office and multible surgeries. He takes excellent care of me

Posted on December 15th, 2010

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 7th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on June 12th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on April 10th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on December 1st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 25th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 26th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Peter Daly is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint Paul, MN.