The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Peter Foster Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.1
  • 8
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Peter Foster?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

Great expirence

Posted on January 31st, 2015

Dr. Foster and his staff were outstanding. I was scared to death, they took extra time to ease my nerves and answer all my questions. Truely compassionate people.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 30th, 2015

Best cardiologist I have ever seen. Thorough and careful in examination. Wonderful staff.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Truly compassionate

Posted on January 30th, 2015

The care and compasion I have received from Dr. Peter Foster has been amazing! The time he and his friendly staff take with each patient is very comforting. There is certainly a feeling of confidence, trust and that you are the most important patient of the day when you are at his office. I would not go anywhere else for my cardiac care and would refer him to everyone.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 30th, 2015

Traveled to Florida to see Dr. Foster. I received excellent care. He previously practiced in Indianapolis where he was considered one of the foremost cardiologists in the city. If you are looking for a caring ,gifted physician look no further.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 29th, 2015

I highly recommend Dr. Foster. He is very attentive, has a wonderful manner, & very concerned for his patients. He makes you feel you are under the best care, talks to your level & very prompt in taking you in the office. He is always on top of new technology & medicines that are available. The staff is very attentive & knowledgeable.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 28th, 2015

This Dr. Is a very deacated,Professional. He saved my life, when no other Dr cared!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 28th, 2015

he shows that he really cares about you & you feel it

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A heart doctor with a good heart!

Posted on June 3rd, 2013

Dr. Foster is always professional AND personable. I find this is a rare combination. Others are either so professional I feel like a machine, others seem to think they can get by with their charm. He and his staff are dependably efficient and pleasant. He is the only dr. I know of who automatically gives you a copy of that office visit as you leave the office.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on May 8th, 2015

Two Stars

Posted on January 31st, 2015

Two Stars

Posted on January 28th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on November 4th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Peter Foster is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Naples, FL.