ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Peter Galier Is this you?

Filter Reviews

37 Ratings • 10 Comments

4.6
  • 31
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Peter Galier?

Showing 12 of 37 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on June 24th, 2016

Best diagnostician ever. No stone unturned. Most personable doctor ever. Takes no insurance, but is worth every dollar!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 25th, 2015

None better, in my opinion.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 22nd, 2015

Dr. Galier is awesome. He is truly a caring physician who wants what's best for his patients. We have known him for over 20 years. He listens to you & hears what you are saying. He is definitely a keepe r

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on May 29th, 2015

The absolute best diagnostician. Able to diagnose my issue with comprehensive review of all my previous work ups, and found the one test not done that was the key. A God of medicine

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 6th, 2012

Dr. Galier is one of a kind. He is everything and more that you would hope your physician could ever be. He has a great sense of humor, wonderful caring way with his patients, great ability to diagnose and treat, will refer out readily when necessary and has little tolerance for stupidity. He is highly respected by his peers and those that work with him as well as his patients. I wish there were more Drs. around like him.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Bad Follow Up

Posted on November 9th, 2011

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Thank you

Posted on June 15th, 2011

We appreciate the consistently fine care you have given us over these 11 years. In contrast, we are always amazed at the lack of good care that friends recieve. We deem ourselves lucky to have you and to benefit from the impeccably high quality of referrals for other health issues. We appreciate you accessibility via emails and the sharing of reports in a very timely manner. Thank you!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 29th, 2010

Dr. Galier is a great doctor. It is easy to communicate with him and he is prompt in all his responses. He always asks the right questions and listens to me. He is my main doctor and I truly rely on him .

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Galier is the best

Posted on January 12th, 2010

I have been seeing Dr. Galier for years. He is prompt with his emails, has great bedside manner, is caring about his patients, and is a key member of my health team. I can't praise him enough

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Superior Primary Physician

Posted on September 19th, 2008

Referred to Dr. Galier 5 years ago. I am a diabetic and the good Dr. has been consistent with being on top of my well-being. He is personable and a good listener, reliable and up-to-date with medicine and current procedures. With him as my physician, I know I have the best.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 5th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 9th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Peter Galier is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Santa Monica, CA.