ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Peter Hanley Is this you?

Filter Reviews

10 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.2
  • 8
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
24 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Peter Hanley?

Showing 10 of 10 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on November 30th, 2017

Dr. Hanley was honest and professional. He did not tell us what we wanted to hear , but he told us the truth. We appreciated that more than he knows.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 30th, 2013

Spends time & makes sure you understand everything. Caring & tells you the facts which is what I want. Very knowledgable & thorough.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

FANTASTIC DOCTOR

Posted on March 21st, 2013

Dr Hanley is a FANTASTIC Dr. He has a seriousness about him, but is very kind and caring. The smile that he carires on his face is very warm. Time was not a factor for him. He made us feel like he cared. We were NOT just another $$ waiting to be made. He did not rush us in asking or answering questions. He was very matter of fact about my problems. Which I LOVED..... IF YOU WANT someone to "sugar coat" to you about what is going on..... then Dr. H is not the Doctor for you. I WOULD STRONGLY RECCOMMEND Dr. Hanley to anyone that has a problem. His assistant Julia was also very kind and has a beautiful personality. She made us feel like we had known her forever. We never felt uncomfortable from the moment we walked in the door. Thank you Julia.....(tell Dr. H he should give you a raise and that he has beautiful hair). THANK YOU SO VERY MUCH DR H FOR TAKING CARE OF ME XOXOX

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 9th, 2011

Put me through an unneccesary test (heart cath). Failed to properly sedate and anestheticize me resulting in a traumatic experience for me. I wouldn't trust him ever again. Doesn't care about his patients just rushes them through like on an assembly line.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

bad doctor

Posted on November 23rd, 2009

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 16th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 3rd, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 9th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on June 3rd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on May 23rd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Peter Hanley is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Wayne, IN.