ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Peter Hetzler Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.8
  • 12
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Peter Hetzler?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on November 23rd, 2016

Dr. Hetzler, Pam, Dana and the staff are remarkable. My Mom received the best care possible. They are extremely professional, compassionate, caring and you feel you are treated as they would treat a family member.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on July 13th, 2015

This is the most courteous and conscientious staff I have ever encountered. They are kind,efficient and truly caring people. Dr Hetzler is not only meticulous in his work ,but also in his comprehensive explainations of the actual procedure being done . He is truly a wonderful Doctor !!

Wait time
10 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Peter Hetzler - the very best.

Posted on December 29th, 2014

I cannot say enough good words about Dr. Hetzler- and how and his staff have helped me physically and emotionally since my breast cancer diagnosis

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 8th, 2011

warm compassionate caring all equal Dr. Hetzler and his staff.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

patient

Posted on November 8th, 2010

From the moment you walk into Dr Hetzlers office you are treated with respect and compassion. Dr Hetzlers knowledge and caring attitude sets him apart from others His staff is wonderful

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Let the Patient Beware

Posted on November 5th, 2010

Beware go to someone else thats all i have to say . There are many good plastic and reconstructive surgeons Please do your homwork carefully.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The absolute best plastic surgeon, right in our backyard

Posted on September 12th, 2010

Dr. Hetzler is the cream of the crop. He is always very thorough, is on the cutting edge of medicine, and he cares. He is not just concerned about plastic surgery, he cares about cancer prevention and cures. He followed up and was available to me on holidays, was very concerned about preparing for surgery and post-op comfort. I've referred Dr. Hetzler to friends scared to death from breast cancer diagnosis, knowing that once he was involved in their care, they would find some peace of mind to get through their treatments.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on July 12th, 2017

One Star

Posted on July 12th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 19th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on September 6th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on June 18th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Peter Hetzler is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Little Silver, NJ.