The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Peter Jaffe Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.1
  • 11
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Peter Jaffe?

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Get the facts about Autism Spectrum Disorder (ASD), including the different types and the most common symptoms.

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

walking pain free

Posted on February 18th, 2014

I want to say what a great experience I had at the Jaffe Sports medicine office. The staff was friendly and treatment was comprehensive. Thank You

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Scam

Posted on February 1st, 2014

This doctor performed so many tests I couldn't keep them straight. I sought a second opinion up north and was told they were all scams and only money-making rituals for the doctor. I was sitting at a table behind him at a restaurant and heard him laughing about a patient with his wife. What a HIPPA violation! Steer clear

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on May 26th, 2012

What a great office, all the staff are so nice and the brand new office has state of the art equipment. Dr Jaffe was timely, and really listen to my concerns. I would highly recommend him and his office .

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 24th, 2012

I went to Jaffe Sports Medicine and Rehabilitation after receiving multiple excellent recommendations by word of mouth. I just want to say all were 100% accurate! The staff is very professional, kind, considerate and work with you one-on-one to help you progress in your therapy sessions to a goal being pain free. I feel very empowered after every visit. The therapists are excellent clinicians and wonderful teachers. They really listen to your specific problems then give you personalized therapies, modalities and exercises to do at home to compliment the work done together in the clinic. I want everyone to know about this special place, especially having a Board Certified Physican on staff!! The entire staff is absolutely the best!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Pain Free

Posted on May 23rd, 2012

Great job by the entire office.I'm feeling back to normal again

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Bad Doctor

Posted on August 24th, 2011

Doctor Jaffe saw me for 2 minutes once !after many weeks of expensive therapy I had to see someone else. Therapists are nice but see a different doctor-

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

happy

Posted on December 9th, 2010

Great doctorfriendly staff!!Happy again!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 18th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on February 5th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on October 2nd, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on March 18th, 2011

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 28th, 2010

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Peter Jaffe is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Naples, FL.