ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Peter Jungwirth Is this you?

Filter Reviews

24 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.6
  • 19
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Peter Jungwirth?

Showing 12 of 24 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on December 14th, 2015

with him for 15 years

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

excellant Doctor

Posted on March 6th, 2013

I have been with Dr. Jungwirth many years with nothing but the best of care. He answers and explains all of my questions in detail and will spend time with me as I need. He has more knowledge than any dr. Has ever conveyed to me prior.if you want an honest trustworthy dr he is your man.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 27th, 2013

I can highly recommend Dr Jungwirth & his entire Staff. My wife and I have had Dr Jungwirth as our family Doctor since 1990. Thank You

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on December 9th, 2011

Dr. never comes out of his office. Keeps door closed except when he comes out to see a patient. Front desk calls with blood work results, not the doctor to explain any problems. If looking for a personal doctor, who will explain things, and not his front desk, don't use him

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

An Excellent Doctor

Posted on October 6th, 2011

Dr. Jungwirth is an excellent doctor, and I would not hesitate in the least in recommending him. He is a first-rate clinician, having both an innate intelligence and a down-to-earth, caring manner.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 21st, 2010

Very helpful and truthful. I live in another county but still drive to Dr. Jungwirth because I have that much faith in his knowledge.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 26th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 13th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 12th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 23rd, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on June 23rd, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on June 14th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Peter Jungwirth is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Aliso Viejo, CA.