ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Peter Lammens Is this you?

Filter Reviews

131 Ratings • 55 Comments

4.8
  • 111
  • 15
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Peter Lammens?

Showing 12 of 131 Ratings

Hip replacement and follow up care

Posted on December 11th, 2017

Everyone I dealt with at Panorama was caring and helpful from the office staff to the people in the Physical therapy dept. My hospital stay through my time at Accel Rehabilitation center was a positive experience.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Birmingham hip

Posted on December 4th, 2017

I️ consider myself Lucky to have him operate on my hip and everyone associated with him that helped me

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Total hip replacement

Posted on November 26th, 2017

This is my second joint replacement surgery with Dr. Lammens, one knee and one hip, and both have been exceptionally smooth procedures. I was well informed as to what to expect prior to the procedures, and I appreciated the post-op follow-up from the team at Panorama Orthopedics.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Birmingham Hip Resurface

Posted on November 26th, 2017

Dr. Lammens and his crew have been exceptional. Very happy with the results so far. I am a 47 year old male that had an arthritic hip. After researching procedures and physicians, I chose Dr. Lammens and cannot be more satisfied to this point in my recovery.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

New knees from a great Dr

Posted on October 19th, 2017

Dr Lammens has replaced both my knees. My first experience was great. I healed quickly and have 140 degree motion. Just had the other one done and am sure I will have the same success. The Doctor's office keeps in daily contact with you prior and after the procedure to ensure you are ok and all your questions are answered. I would definitely recommend him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 19th, 2017

Satisfied with the service I received

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent surgery.

Posted on October 18th, 2017

Surgery went extremely well. After care at Ortho Colorado was exceptional. I was very well cared for by the staff.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

You can trust this doctor

Posted on October 15th, 2017

From the first time I met him I knew Dr. Lammens was a surgeon I could trust. The video he showed me that demonstrated my knee replacement actually made things less nerve-racking for me. The post-op follow-up was amazing. I'm just over two weeks out, and am doing much better than I expected.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Dr. Lammens

Posted on September 13th, 2017

Dr. Lammens is a wonderful surgeon who has an outstanding team to answer al l at home questions.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 9th, 2017

Dr Lammens and his whole team are great. They are dedicated to the success of the patient and the detail of their process is outstanding. The email system they use to keep in daily contact with you a week prior to surgery until the follow office visit is wonderful!! Very impressive!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 9th, 2017

Fantastic doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I was impressed with Dr. Lammens, M.D.

Posted on June 8th, 2017

I appreciated Dr. Lammens' sense of humor just before surgery (when I needed some humor!) I felt in very good hands, which I was. I also appreciated the follow-up emails from Dr. Lammens, giving me a chance to ask questions and keep up with my progress in healing.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Peter Lammens is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Golden, CO.