ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Peter Marshall Is this you?

Filter Reviews

24 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.0
  • 10
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1
  • 11

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Peter Marshall?

Showing 12 of 24 Ratings

One Star

Posted on July 12th, 2017

Dr. Marshall leaves a lot to be desired if you expect to be inform before he injects you, instead after he injects you, he informs you that if you move he could hurt you. As far as instructions post injection, all he told me was " Don't do anything stupid, like bend over" that was it. Very unprofessional behavior to say the least. I think he could do a lot better. He has a serious problem

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on September 10th, 2016

I have seen Dr. Marshall many times over the last several years. He has always been great for me and my pain relief. I won't allow anyone else to do epidurals on my neck or back.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Marshall, Dr.

Posted on February 4th, 2016

Terrible bedside manner. Very crunchy attitude.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient of record

Posted on June 8th, 2013

Dr Marshall shows a great deal of respect for his patients and their treatments and procedures. He takes great pride in making the best practical decisions and any changes of care plans. As a patient a I appreciate both his professional attitude and his caring bedside manner. I have been dealing with chronic pain issues and many providers over the years and he is one of a handful of trusted and respected physicians that I have come to count on.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Disappointing

Posted on June 18th, 2012

This doctor has poor bedside manor. He was inappropriately speaking about other patients, very spacey and too casual. After surgery follow up was inadequate. Expectations that was given for after surgery recovery was also inadequate.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 4th, 2010

Very happy with his services

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 20th, 2017

One Star

Posted on July 12th, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

One Star

Posted on January 12th, 2017

One Star

Posted on January 12th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 27th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on June 4th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Peter Marshall is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Manchester, ME.